skip to content

Degree Committee for the Faculty of Earth Sciences & Geography

Please use the 'Contact us' link (lower left) to advise us of any problems with this website.

Office closures

The DC Office will be closed on Monday 27th May 2019 for the Bank holiday.

MPhil - If your MPhil by dissertation thesis submission deadline falls on this date, your thesis can be submitted to the Degree Committee office at 17 Mill Lane to arrive by 9am on Tuesday 28th May 2019 and it will be recorded as having been received by your deadline.

PhD - Please refer to the Student Registry website for guidance.